Reviews

Yvonne
11/1/2019
The food is always very good! My compliments to the Chef!
Emily
10/19/2019
Paid for two orders of egg rolls and only got one order. Was disappointed. But the sushi was very good. I will always be checking my bag before i leave this place
Tom
9/7/2019
Fast and food was excellent
Craig
8/19/2019
Ready quickly, large portions So delicious!!!
Ashley
8/17/2019
Fantastic Food as always!!
Kimberly
6/28/2019
I order online and got 2 order of the spicy tuna roll and they only gave me 1 order when I paid for 2
Allison
6/7/2019
This place is always a hit or miss. Sometimes my meal contains flavor (chicken and broccoli, tonkotsu ramen), but this time, it just tasted like salty water for BOTH items.
Joanne
6/6/2019
Excellent food!!
Arnetta
6/1/2019
This restaurant is 5 stars without a doubt have never been disappointed.
Kendall
5/19/2019
Overall everything was very good.
Lara
2/27/2019
Delicious fresh sushi
Sunshine
1/24/2019
Consistently awesome!
GINA
12/30/2018
Always great.
CHRISTINE
12/8/2018
Would have been 5 stars, except the broth in the wonton soup was very thin. Everything else was fine, though. I would recommend this restaurant.
Chris
12/1/2018
Great place with a million options...does all of them pretty well.
Andrea
10/27/2018
Yummy, fast.
Jamie
10/20/2018
Yum! Crab Rangoon was amazing!
Amy
10/16/2018
Forgot the sweet and sour sauce and the Mongolian beef was not a medium spicy(it was super bland) Would have been a lower star, but I called and they credited us a $1.50.
Karen
9/27/2018
Runa forgot to put an item ordered in my bag.
Sunshine
9/19/2018
Always a great meal! You can't beat the lunch special!
Brenda
9/17/2018
The Sauces on the signature rolls were all a bit much. I'd keep it simple and just order the simple maki.
Christian
9/14/2018
Forgot to include crab Rangoon and was charged for it.
Tawnie Angel
8/15/2018
So tasty and fresh! Salmon is the best around, thick and melts in your mouth!
Sergio
6/8/2018
Great way to order and pick up fast!
CHRISTINE
5/26/2018
The Egg Drop Soup was ordinary. Needed seasoning . The Miso Soup was not what I thought ; I shouldn't have ordered it as I don't like it. The rest of the meal was quite good.
Mike
5/25/2018
Wow blown away best food ever! Very very picky about my black bean sauce...and they absolutely blew it out of the park!! Amazing Job!! Thank you very much! Will be returning frequently!!
Lorelei
5/21/2018
We're going go eat in nexttime. The food was delicious!
Lauren
5/5/2018
Extremely fresh & hot. I recommended this place to my parents & they will be back.
Jackie
4/27/2018
Quick delivery, great food!!
Maddy
4/24/2018
I've dined in many times and service is wonderful. The food is also just as amazing. There's a lot to choose from and wondeful place to eat!
jamie
3/17/2018
The food was good but I asked for cilantro in 1 of the sushi rolls and they charged me $1 for it which is excessive. I've never been charged for something like an herb at a restaurant ever, and they used such a small amount that to charge for it is absurd.
Trina
3/13/2018
Love their food!
Trina
3/13/2018
Always delicious!
Barbara S
3/5/2018
I absolutely love Runa, so I turned my co-workers on to them. Food was excellent, delivery was exceptional. Exceptional value for the amount of food given.
Mark
2/20/2018
Wonderful food and the young lady that helped me was very pleasant.
Heather
2/5/2018
(Great food. Great Service)
Josh
1/31/2018
I cannot recommend this place enough. The food was absolutely amazing and the service was so fast. I was amazed that food that good could be served that quickly.
Carolyn
1/27/2018
All good and thanks
Karen
1/9/2018
Great food with reasonable pricing.
Melissa
12/1/2017
Great food! Great service!!
William
11/16/2017
great food... my new and probally only south suburban Asian Cusine resturant that ill ever go to......
Nae
10/16/2017
The three roll sushi lunch special has 18 pieces of sushi.
Carolyn
10/6/2017
Always excellent fresh food, especially the maki. Love the quality of service and management.
Amanda
9/25/2017
Service was great.
Ciarra
8/30/2017
Placing the order online was very easy. My order was ready within 15 minutes & upon pick up I had no issues at all. This was my first time ordering from here & I will definitely be returning.
Denise
5/13/2017
The sushi rolls were excellent but the Kung pao was tasteless.
Traycee
5/7/2017
Food was good and service was also. My first order on BeyondMenu.com
Sarah
4/19/2017
As always, sushi is great, service is great. I would definitely order from there again!
Any questions please call us.