Reviews

Bryan
7/23/2022
Always perfect
Stacy
5/20/2022
Great as ALWAYS!!!
LeAnn
5/9/2022
Always fast and super hot. Always tastes amazing!
LeAnn
5/8/2022
Amazing as always
Joanne
2/26/2022
Excellent
Stacy
2/18/2022
Always delicious and yummy!! Our fav 🍣
Stacy
1/24/2022
delicious
K
10/28/2021
Super late. Hot sushi. Hair in sushi. Ramen broth spilled.
Becky
8/29/2021
I ordered thinking it would take a while to be delivered but it was so quick. Such friendly delivery and of course delicious sushi!
Kylie
7/7/2021
I always get chicken fried rice and I am never disappointed.
Marriah
7/1/2021
Their food is always delicious!
Jeanine
3/21/2021
Rice was overcooked and mushy for all of my sushi rolls. I ordered spicy tuna and spicy salmon rolls and got non spicy. The edamame was under cooked very hard to eat.
Maddie
3/9/2021
The delivery was late but the food was delicious!!
Robert
1/16/2021
Good
David
1/14/2021
These guys are so fast. The food is really good. Need to get double dumplings next time, they always go so fast. The don was really good.
Petra
9/12/2020
I did not get a notification the food was ready to be picked up.
Pete
8/29/2020
Always love the food from Runa Izakaya. The staff is great, the service is always top notch, and the food is beyond delicious. So glad this gem exists.
Gherika
7/14/2020
1st time picking up food from this restaurant and I was very very pleased with the ease to order, the many selections, price of food, and the delicious taste of the food I chose. Will buy again:)
Yvonne
6/16/2020
Always delicious and cooked perfectly!
Louis
5/3/2020
Always great food and service!!
Eileen
5/2/2020
Runa is our go to for sushi. Our food was delicious as always. We did not know what time to pick it up though and I never got text updates even though I entered my number.
Ryan
1/5/2020
Fried rice was definitely not fried. It was like mush and I threw it away. Other than the Rice the food was good
Angel
12/11/2019
Great food 👌
Diane
12/10/2019
fast, friendly and delicious! My new go to for lunch
Yvonne
11/1/2019
The food is always very good! My compliments to the Chef!
Emily
10/19/2019
Paid for two orders of egg rolls and only got one order. Was disappointed. But the sushi was very good. I will always be checking my bag before i leave this place
Tom
9/7/2019
Fast and food was excellent
Craig
8/19/2019
Ready quickly, large portions So delicious!!!
Ashley
8/17/2019
Fantastic Food as always!!
Kimberly
6/28/2019
I order online and got 2 order of the spicy tuna roll and they only gave me 1 order when I paid for 2
Allison
6/7/2019
This place is always a hit or miss. Sometimes my meal contains flavor (chicken and broccoli, tonkotsu ramen), but this time, it just tasted like salty water for BOTH items.
Joanne
6/6/2019
Excellent food!!
Arnetta
6/1/2019
This restaurant is 5 stars without a doubt have never been disappointed.
Kendall
5/19/2019
Overall everything was very good.
Lara
2/27/2019
Delicious fresh sushi
Sunshine
1/24/2019
Consistently awesome!
Gina
12/30/2018
Always great.
CHRISTINE
12/8/2018
Would have been 5 stars, except the broth in the wonton soup was very thin. Everything else was fine, though. I would recommend this restaurant.
Chris
12/1/2018
Great place with a million options...does all of them pretty well.
Andrea
10/27/2018
Yummy, fast.
Jamie
10/20/2018
Yum! Crab Rangoon was amazing!
Amy
10/16/2018
Forgot the sweet and sour sauce and the Mongolian beef was not a medium spicy(it was super bland) Would have been a lower star, but I called and they credited us a $1.50.
Karen
9/27/2018
Runa forgot to put an item ordered in my bag.
Sunshine
9/19/2018
Always a great meal! You can't beat the lunch special!
Brenda
9/17/2018
The Sauces on the signature rolls were all a bit much. I'd keep it simple and just order the simple maki.
Christian
9/14/2018
Forgot to include crab Rangoon and was charged for it.
Tawnie
8/15/2018
So tasty and fresh! Salmon is the best around, thick and melts in your mouth!
Sergio
6/8/2018
Great way to order and pick up fast!
Any questions please call us.